California

Steven Giambrone

Director, Pipeline Division

Louisiana Department of Natural Resources- Ofc. of Conservation

617 N. Third St.

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

Office Phone:  225-342-2989

steven.giambrone@la.gov

Gary Looney   
Assistant Director
Arkansas Oil and Gas Commission (G)
2215 West Hillsboro (PO Box 11510), El Dorado, AR 71730
Office: 870-862-4965
gary.looney@aogc.state.ar.us  
WebSite:  
http://aogc.state.ar.us/ ​

Arkansas

Kansas

Ryan Hoffman

Director

Kansas Corporation Commission Oil and Gas

Conservation Division

266 N. Main, Suite 220

Wichita, KS 67202-1513

Office Phone:  316-337-6200

r.hoffman@kcc.ks.gov

Daniel M. Brennan

Acting Director of Oil and Gas Resource Management

Illinois Department of Natural Resources

One Natural Resources Way

Springfield, IL 62702-1271

Office Phone:  217-782-7756

dan.brennan@Illinois.gov

Alan Walker

Supervising Oil and Gas Engineer

California Division of Oil, Gas, and Geothermal Resources

801 K Street, MS 18-05

Sacramento, CA 95814-3530

Office Phone:  916-323-2258

Alan.Walker@conservation.ca.gov

UNDERGROUND STORAGE MEMBERS

Louisiana

Rob Horensky
Manager, Gas Safety Division
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission (G)
PO Box 3265, Harrisburg, PA 17105-3265
Office Phone: 717-497-4711
rhorensky@pa.gov 
Web Site: 
http://www.puc.state.pa.us/utility_industry/transportation/pipeline_safety.aspx

Illinois

Pennsylvania

Jonathan Wolfgram  
Chief Engineer
Minnesota Department of Public Safety (G) (HL)(IAG) (IAHL)
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000, Town Square, St. Paul, MN 55101-5147
Office Phone:  651-201-7234
jonathan.wolfgram@state.mn.us  
Web Site: 
https://dps.mn.gov/divisions/ops/Pages/default.aspx

Oregon

Dennis Fothergill  
Pipeline Safety Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
2101 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK  73105
Office Phone:  405-522-0128

d.fothergill@occemail.com 

Minnesota

Kevin Hennessy 
Chief, Pipeline Safety

Safety, Reliability, & Security Division
Oregon Public Utility Commission
PO Box 1088, Salem, OR  97308-1088
Office Phone:  503-378-6115

kevin.hennessy@state.or.us 

Indiana

Oklahoma

National Association of Pipeline Safety Representatives

Russell Retherford

Director, Division of Oil and Gas

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

O402 W. Washington St., Room 293

Indianapolis, IN  46204

Office Phone:  317-232-4055

rretherford@dnr.in.gov