Illinois

Kansas

Pennsylvania

UNDERGROUND STORAGE MEMBERS

Gary Looney   
Assistant Director
Arkansas Oil and Gas Commission (G)
2215 West Hillsboro (PO Box 11510), El Dorado, AR 71730
Office: 870-862-4965
gary.looney@aogc.state.ar.us  
WebSite:  
http://aogc.state.ar.us/ ‚Äč

Arkansas

Minnesota

Jonathan Wolfgram  
Chief Engineer
Minnesota Department of Public Safety (G) (HL)(IAG) (IAHL)
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000, Town Square, St. Paul, MN 55101-5147
Office Phone:  651-201-7234
jonathan.wolfgram@state.mn.us  
Web Site: 
https://dps.mn.gov/divisions/ops/Pages/default.aspx

Mike Mankowski

Director of Oil and Gas Resource Management

Illinois Department of Natural Resources

One Natural Resources Way

Springfield, IL 62702-1271

Office Phone:  217-557-0664

Mike.Mankowski@Illinois.gov

Alan Walker

Supervising Oil and Gas Engineer

California Division of Oil, Gas, and Geothermal Resources

801 K Street, MS 18-05

Sacramento, CA 95814-3530

Office Phone:  916-323-2258

Alan.Walker@conservation.ca.gov

California

Ryan Hoffman

Director

Kansas Corporation Commission Oil and Gas

Conservation Division

266 N. Main, Suite 220

Wichita, KS 67202-1513

Office Phone:  316-337-6200

r.hoffman@kcc.ks.gov

Paul J. Metro
Chief Engineer, Gas Safety Division
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission (G)
PO Box 3265, Harrisburg, PA 17105-3265
Office Phone: 717-787-1063
pmetro@state.pa.us  
Web Site: 
http://www.puc.state.pa.us/utility_industry/transportation/pipeline_safety.aspx

National Association of Pipeline Safety Representatives