National Association of Pipeline Safety Representatives

Jonathan Wolfgram  
Chief Engineer
Minnesota Department of Public Safety (G) (HL)(IAG) (IAHL)
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1000, Town Square, St. Paul, MN 55101-5147
Office Phone:  651-201-7234
jonathan.wolfgram@state.mn.us  
Web Site: 
https://dps.mn.gov/divisions/ops/Pages/default.aspx

Oklahoma

Oregon

Gary Looney   
Assistant Director
Arkansas Oil and Gas Commission (G)
2215 West Hillsboro (PO Box 11510), El Dorado, AR 71730
Office: 870-862-4965
gary.looney@aogc.state.ar.us  
WebSite:  
http://aogc.state.ar.us/ ​

Illinois

Arkansas

Kansas

Ryan Hoffman

Director

Kansas Corporation Commission Oil and Gas

Conservation Division

266 N. Main, Suite 220

Wichita, KS 67202-1513

Office Phone:  316-337-6200

r.hoffman@kcc.ks.gov

Alan Walker

Supervising Oil and Gas Engineer

California Division of Oil, Gas, and Geothermal Resources

801 K Street, MS 18-05

Sacramento, CA 95814-3530

Office Phone:  916-323-2258

Alan.Walker@conservation.ca.gov

Russell Retherford

Director, Division of Oil and Gas

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

O402 W. Washington St., Room 293

Indianapolis, IN  46204

Office Phone:  317-232-4055

rretherford@dnr.in.gov

Louisiana

California

Paul J. Metro
Chief Engineer, Gas Safety Division
Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission (G)
PO Box 3265, Harrisburg, PA 17105-3265
Office Phone: 717-787-1063
pmetro@state.pa.us  
Web Site: 
http://www.puc.state.pa.us/utility_industry/transportation/pipeline_safety.aspx

Kevin Hennessy 
Chief, Pipeline Safety

Safety, Reliability, & Security Division
Oregon Public Utility Commission
PO Box 1088, Salem, OR  97308-1088
Office Phone:  503-378-6115

kevin.hennessy@state.or.us 

Steven Giambrone

Director, Pipeline Division

Louisiana Department of Natural Resources- Ofc. of Conservation

617 N. Third St.

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

Office Phone:  225-342-2989

steven.giambrone@la.gov

Indiana

Minnesota

UNDERGROUND STORAGE MEMBERS

Dennis Fothergill  
Pipeline Safety Manager
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
2101 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK  73105
Office Phone:  405-522-0128

d.fothergill@occemail.com 

Pennsylvania

Mike Mankowski

Director of Oil and Gas Resource Management

Illinois Department of Natural Resources

One Natural Resources Way

Springfield, IL 62702-1271

Office Phone:  217-557-0664

Mike.Mankowski@Illinois.gov