National Association of Pipeline Safety Representatives

Central Region Vice Chair

        Tom Stemrich (WI)


Southern Region Chair

    Steve Wood (NC)

National Secretary 

    Joe Molloy (CO)

Board of directors

NAPSR's Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization and is responsible for NAPSR policy. It includes: a Chairperson, a Vice-Chairperson, a Secretary, a Treasurer, the Immediate-Past Chairperson and the chairperson and vice-chairperson of each of NAPSR's five regions.

Southern Region Vice Chair 

            James Rice (KY)

Central Region Chair

Jonathan Wolfgram (MN)

Eastern Region Chair

 Kevin Speicher (NY)

Gary Kenny - NAPSR National Chairman (ME)

National Vice Chairman 

      Wallace Jones (AL)

Southwest Region Vice Chair

    Stephanie Weidman (TX)

Western Region Vice Chair

        Joel Tierney (MT)

National Treasurer

Michelle Thebert (GA)

Western Region Chair

   Ken Bruno (CPUC)

Southwest Region Chair

    Bobby Henry (AR)

Eastern Region Vice Chair

     Randy Knepper (NH)

Past National Chairman

   Jason Montoya (NM)